The Unspoken is Out Now! Join Us Online!

1_burnham_b

Today’s release of The Unspoken marks a big day for us. Not only is it our fifth game launch of 2016, but it begins a shared journey with you into new, uncharted, exciting territory. Virtual Reality player versus player in our urban magic fight club. This is a game we have been thinking about making for the better part of a decade. And now it’s live for you to play, with the power of magic at your fingertips.

We couldn’t be more excited to get The Unspoken into your hands (pun intended). Once you get your Touch Controllers set-up, we hope you’ll jump online – as we will be jumping into Ranked matches over this week (and the weeks to come!) to duel it out with you. Don’t worry… we won’t stick around on the Leaderboards long!

Still waiting on your controllers? Never fear, we’ve got a bunch of live streams coming up this week so you can see the game in action. Join us on our streams for The Unspoken shirt and poster giveaways.

Here is a schedule for this week of our live streams and dev play sessions:

Tuesday – Dec 6

3pm EST / 12pm PST – Facebook Live stream
4pm EST / 1pm PST – Play with the Dev (look for Insomniac usernames!)

Wednesday – Dec 7

3pm EST / 12pm PST – Play with the Dev

Thursday – Dec 8

6pm EST / 3pm PST – Play with the Dev

Friday – Dec 9

5pm EST / 2pm PST – Play with the Dev livestreamed on Twitch

But wait, there is more!

More content that is. More arenas. More classes. More artifacts. More modes! Even more lore. All coming in 2017. December 6th might be the first time we enter this world, but we plan to stick around with updates and new content throughout 2017. We look forward to hearing your feedback as we try and build the deepest, most competitive VR experience ever.

Come join us. Release you inner arch-mage!

  • sibbih

    i cant wait for more content! this game is just awesome and till now, by far, my favorite title in the oculus lineup. so much possibilities in this genre! like what you are doing guys!

  • Chris Bower

    Is The Unspoken only going to be on Oculus or will it release for other Vr Headsets?